Contact

If you have an information request or want personal contact with a DUCO employee then please contact us in one of the ways set out below.



UK telephone number: +44 (0) 333 772 7734

Contact

Company info

Vero DUCO

Handelsstraat 19

B-8630 Veurne

België

tel: +32 (0)58/33.00.33

info@duco.eu

VeroDuco

Here you can find:

Window ventilation
Mechanical ventilation

Producten VeroDuco

DUCO Projects

Bedrijvenlaan 2

B-8630 Veurne

België

tel: +32 (0)58/33.00.66

UK tel: +44 (0) 333 772 7734

info@duco.eu

DUCO Projects

Here you can find:

Wall and window louvres
Continuous louvre walls
Louvre doors
Architectural sun control
Sliding and folding panels

Producten DUCO Projects

 

 

Contacts

Tom Revitt

UK Sales Manager
tom.revitt@duco.eu
Mobile: +44 (0)7917 352 607

Laurence Ward

Specification & Commercial Sales Manager - London and South East
laurence.ward@duco.eu
Mobile: +44 (0)7917 352 607

Paul Rimmer

UK Sales Manager Window Ventilation
paul.rimmer@duco.eu
Mobile: +44 (0)7900 784 240

Anthony Dommett

Commercial Sales Manager – South and Midlands
anthony.dommett@duco.eu
Mobile: +44 (0)7990 043 511

Ian Clark

Commercial Sales Manager - North & Scotland
ian.clark@duco.eu 
Mobile: +44 (0)7769 606 119

Robin Chandler

Sales Manager – Ireland & N. Ireland
robin.chandler@duco.eu 
Mobile: +353 (0)83 025 6131



Contact form